Post 8: Looks Like Love…

Ah, the fall festival is finally here meaning that Halloween will be on us soon. In fact, it is in only five days. I am totally psyched!

Screenshot-98

It seems that I am not the only one. I spotted Claire at the Fall Festival taking a ride on the mechanical bull. She was surprising very good too. She managed to stay on for three minutes before falling flat on her face. That I didn’t manage to get a picture of, but oh well. There’s always next year.

Screenshot-89

But here is something that came as a surprise to me and I’m sure anyone from Queendale High who was watching. Adam showed up to the carnival with, surprise, surprise…Maria Henderson. They walked around hand in hand, checking out all the festival booths and even went into the haunted house together.

Screenshot-93

And if that wasn’t enough, he did something that even shocked this blogger more, he kissed her!  And who should see them, but his sister Claire. I’ll tell you one thing, she did not look happy. Not at all.

Screenshot-96

She had a strange look in her eyes as she walked off, like she was plotting something. Maria had better watch her back. This girl does not play around when she comes gunning for you.

Screenshot-28

In other news, I think I am beginning to see why Evanglina Marsen dislikes Jake Rivers so much. I was “observing” Henria as she was working at Eugi’s and spotted Jake come in. He wanted her to go on her break so that they could talk, but she said she couldn’t until her co-worker came in. Apparently, Jake didn’t take that too well.

Screenshot-29

He started screaming and yelling at her about caring more for her job than him. It was completely out of nowhere and very awkward. The whole place even got silent. They went back and forth for ten minutes, before he finally calmed down. I don’t think they even noticed her co-worker slip behind the desk to relieve her.

Screenshot-26

Jake then apologized to her, and a second later, they were totally making out! I am totally serious! It’s the craziest thing I have ever seen. I mean, a minute before he looked like he wanted to strangle her, and then all of a sudden he is all over her! There is definitely something off about him. And I mean it when I say that. He has suddenly started leaving the house during the day, which is unusual, and he doesn’t come back until several hours later. It is very weird, but like always, Lexie will get you the scoop as I can!

Screenshot-129

One last thing, it would seem that Angel is throwing a Halloween bash this weekend. You can be sure this blogger with make sure to snag a few picks upon attending! More soon!

Kisses,

  Lexie

-Evanglina

Leave a Reply

